I’m Still Alive!

I know…I took a very long and relaxing break from blogging. It was wonderful. I am back, however. Her are some of the pictures from New York that I would have put up earlier but WordPress wasen’t working.

DSCN0085

 

A weird truck

A weird truck

A butterfly from the butterfly exhibit

A butterfly from the butterfly exhibit

A display in a store window

A display in a store window

It was cloudy.

It was cloudy.

NBC news

NBC news

This picture is just cool.

This picture is just cool.

Happy Friday!

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “I’m Still Alive!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

