This is the Post Where I Write Whatever I’m Thinking at the Moment…

Because if I tried to make a title that had all the things I’m thinking in it; it would be way too long…

Now I am eating frozen girl scout cookies. You are jealous. :)

Okay, if you had to make a diorama out of peeps what scene would you do? What if had to be a scene from a book? What if you decided to hell with the book theme and made it a scene from Scrubs so you could make them all have little stethoscopes? And how would you go about making frosting stethoscopes?

I have 16 elements memorized so far. How many elements are there? It’s like 200-ish, right?

Startling news; Gone With the Wind is not, in fact, set in 18th century England as I though it was for my entire life.

And a true stereotype about homeschoolers; they love classic literature. Love it. All of them. Except me.

How would you watch the Pride and Prejudice 6 hour mini series without losing your mind? I tried reading the book, I really tried, but I would find myself getting to the bottom of a page and then realizing I had no idea what happened on that page.

Anyway, have a good Wednesday!

 

One thought on “This is the Post Where I Write Whatever I’m Thinking at the Moment…

  1. LOL… Thin mints; it’s thin mints, right? I would make stethoscopes out of fondant and the scene would be gory, using cherry curd as chickie blood; tasty and creative.

    Not all of us like classic lit, but it doesn’t hurt to torture our brain with at least trying it once.

    Happy Wednesday!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

