4 things I can’t live without

Let’s just clarify, I’m  not talking about air and water and nutrients and shelter. I’m  talking about things I technically could live without but I really would not want to live without.

1) A really really warm hoodie.

That should be self-explanatory.

2) Jelly beans.

I could probably go a long time without chocolate. But I don’t think I could live without jelly beans.

3) Harry Potter

This, too, should be self-explanatory.

4) Bagels

My sister can’t eat gluten, so I don’t have bagels very often. And the bagel store closest to our house burnt down. Very unfortunate. Every now and then I need a bagel to keep me from going insane from lack of bagels.

3 thoughts on “4 things I can’t live without

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

