Oh, google translate…

You have failed me. Apparently when you type something in, to get it translated to a different language, and then translate it back to English, google translate changes it.

Annoying!!!

So I will just tell everyone that my favorite animals are koalas, my favorite movie is The Devil Wears Pradaand my favorite candy cookbook is Sugar Baby: Confections, Candies, Cakes, and Other Delicious Recipes for Cooking with Sugar.

No I will share with you my dream last night. I was standing next to a shelf, and there were lots of cats sitting on the shelf. I was holding a peanut butter sandwich. Whenever I held the peanut butter sandwich out to the cats, they would lean forward to get it. If I pulled it away they would lean back. I woke up laughing. It was SO funny. You kind of had to be there.

Anyway, what did you dream about?

 

 

4 thoughts on “Oh, google translate…

  1. From what I read it translates into Tamil. Your story was about a frog in the forest who throws parties. Right? My answer was that I’m a forest bunny and I will go to his parties and wear a lampshade on my head and eat Fritos.

    Now, Uncle David thinks that it translates into Georgian. Which of us is right?

  2. I have really nutty, vivid dreams and I remember at least one almost every night. I’ll see what can crank out in the morning for you. Until then, sleep creatively!

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

