New Frames

I get new glasses tomorrow.

Here is a rather blurry picture of my current glasses, they’ll be the “not at strong” glasses.

I wear them for distance, the new one will be for even farther distance. I’ve had these for 2 years, and would never dream of wearing contacts, I can’t imagine myself putting something in my eye on purpose. And I like glasses, they’re like jewelry you put on your face, and they make you look inquisitive.

I’m thinking not rectangle shape, and nothing that resembles Harry Potter glasses.

I like the shape of the ones I have now, but the next pair will not be purple.

Anyway, I will take pictures at the eye wear shop (that also sells umbrellas).

 

-Liza

 

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

